Brock Township employees recognized for service milestones

The Township of Brock wishes to acknowledge and publicly thank the following employees on their significant milestone achievement with the Corporation. Your many years of service are a true testimony of your dedication to the Corporation, and you are truly valued for your contributions.

2020 Township Employee Recognition

Sarah Beauregard Jones – 10 years
Kim Galiegue – 40 years
Cathy Gray – 30 years

 2021 Township Employee Recognition

Justin Clarke – 10 years
Eva Duff – 20 years
Rick Harrison – 15 years
Wayne Ward – 15 years
Paul Lagrandeur – 10 years

Township Crossing Guard Recognition

Kim McConkey – 10 Years (now a full time By-law & Animal Services Officer)
Stephanie Demuth – 10 Years
Wendy Quillan – 10 Years

%d bloggers like this: